The Montagnettes Group celebrates its 27th anniversary this year.

Since 1992, we have built 10 establishments and our real estate portfolio has evolved. Its maintenance has been structured around technical excellence and the pleasure of creating (and re-creating) new decorative universes.

Commitment at the heart of our implementation strategy

Montagnettes is unique in that it co-finances, builds, operates and maintains its assets on a long-term basis. Sustainable development is not a meaningless word because it commits us to our territory over several decades, with a certain freedom of tone. It also commits us to our partners, our customers and our employees, whom we all hope will remain loyal for a long time to come.

Given the complexity of operations and the limited duration of the seasons, the choice of destinations is based on our strategy of setting up, at high altitude, in internationally renowned resorts with a highly diversified clientele and a high export rate. The location, at the foot or in the immediate vicinity of the slopes, is of prime importance.

Achievements with a clearly identifiable style 

When all the ingredients are in place, the design and then construction work is set up with regular partners such as Studio Arch, an architectural firm that has always contributed to the design of our buildings. The objective is clear for Montagnettes : to create unique, differentiating buildings, whose style is clearly identifiable ; a certain perception of interior spaces, a sense of colour and openness. Francine Conejero, our decorator, has been working for many months to study and validate the interior design of the rooms and common areas.

Inspiration always comes from the mountains, our true roots, which are also nourished by the exoticism of the other mountains of the world, by our travels, by our dreams.

The ethnic chic side comes to nourish this reflection and is the guiding thread of our achievements.

Montagnettes establishments

Live in the establishments Montagnettes different experiences in authentic apartments in "résidence Chalet", apartments in "Residence 4 stars" and in our rooms and suites in "4-star hotel". We make it a point of honor that every stay is unforgettable.

The hamlet of Kashmir-Val Thorens

THE HAMLET OF KASHMIR

Hotel & residence * * * * in Val Thorens

The Oxalys-Val Thorens

THE OXALYS

Residence * * * * in Val Thorens

The Taos-Tignes

THE TAOS

Hotel & residence * * * * in Tignes

The hamlet of La Sapinière-Les Menuires

THE HAMLET OF LA SAPINIÈRE

Apartments chalet in Les Menuires

MOUNTAIN SUN

Chalet apartments in Val Thorens

Montagnettes Lombarde-Val Thorens

MONTAGNETTES LOMBARD

Chalet apartments in Val Thorens

CHALET DU VALLON

Apartments chalet in La Plagne

MOUNTAIN CHALET

Apartments chalet in La Plagne

JOIN

Le Groupe Montagnettes fête cette année ses 27 ans

Depuis 1992, nous avons construit 10 établissements et notre patrimoine immobilier a évolué. Son entretien s’est structuré autour d’une excellence technique et du plaisir de créer (et re-créer) de nouveaux univers décoratifs.

L’engagement  au coeur de notre stratégie d’implantation

La société Montagnettes a cette particularité de cofinancer sur le long terme, de construire, d’exploiter et d’entretenir son patrimoine. Le développement durable n’est pas un vain mot car il nous engage sur notre territoire sur plusieurs décennies, avec une certaine liberté de ton. Cela nous engage également auprès de nos associés, de nos clients et de nos salariés, que nous souhaitons tous fidèles pour longtemps.

Compte tenu de la complexité d’exploitation et de la durée restreinte des saisons, le choix des destinations se fait au regard de notre stratégie d’implantation, à haute altitude, dans des stations de renommée internationale disposant d’une forte diversification de clientèles et d’un taux d’exportation important. L’emplacement, au pied ou à proximité immédiate des pistes, est primordial.

Des réalisations au style clairement identifiable 

Quand les ingrédients sont réunis, le travail de conception puis de construction se met en place avec des partenaires réguliers comme Studio Arch, cabinet d’architecture qui a toujours contribué à la conception de nos bâtiments. L’objectif est clair pour Montagnettes : créer des bâtiments uniques, différenciants, dont le style est clairement identifiable ; une certaine perception des espaces intérieurs, un sens des couleurs, de l’ouverture. L’ambiance intérieure est portée par Francine Conejero, notre décoratrice, au cours de longs mois de travail pour étudier puis valider les axes de décoration des chambres, des espaces communs.

L’inspiration vient toujours de la montagne, notre véritable enracinement, qui se nourrit aussi de l’exotisme des autres montagnes du monde, des voyages, de nos rêves.

Le côté ethnique chic vient nourrir cette réflexion et se pose comme fil conducteur de nos réalisations.

Les établissements Montagnettes

Vivez dans les établissements Montagnettes différentes expériences en appartements authentiques en « résidence chalet », appartements en « résidence 4 étoiles » et dans nos chambres et suites en « hôtel 4 étoiles ». Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que chaque séjour soit inoubliable.

Le Hameau du Kashmir - Val Thorens

LE HAMEAU DU KASHMIR

Hôtel & Résidence **** à Val Thorens

L'Oxalys - Val Thorens

L’OXALYS

Résidence **** à Val Thorens

Le Taos - Tignes

LE TAOS

Hôtel & Résidence **** à Tignes

Le Hameau de la Sapinière - Les Menuires

LE HAMEAU DE LA SAPINIÈRE

Appartements Chalet aux Menuires

MONTAGNETTES SOLEIL

Appartements Chalet à Val Thorens

Montagnettes Lombarde - Val Thorens

MONTAGNETTES LOMBARDE

Appartements Chalet à Val Thorens

CHALET DU VALLON

Appartements Chalet à La Plagne

CHALET DES CIMES

Appartements Chalet à La Plagne

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS